CopyrightData Protectionintellectual propertyIoT & AIPrivacy

Webinar on wearable technologies, privacy and intellectual property rights

Wearable technologies and the Internet of Things are becoming a really exciting topic and each time we review different products for clients, we find out an additional legal implication that might be relevant in the sector. After having published a post on wearable technologies and privacy and a second post on  wearable technologies in the healthcare sector with reference to eHealth technologies, I am now running a webinar organized by the Global Lawyers Association on wearable technologies, privacy and intellectual property rights. The webinar will take place on Wednesday 20 November 2013, at 6 pm CET (which is 5 pm UK time and 9 am PST). The webinar is totally free and you can register at the link here. Also if you have issues, feel free to contact me, Giulio Coraggio ([email protected]), and as usual follow me on TwitterGoogle+ and become one of my friends on LinkedIn.

For those that missed the webinar, the slides of the presentation are availabile here.

 

Don't miss our weekly insights

Show More

Giulio Coraggio

I am the location head of the Italian Intellectual Property & Technology department and the global co-head of the IoT and Gaming and Gambling groups at the world-leading law firm DLA Piper. IoT and artificial intelligence influencer and FinTech and blockchain expert, finding solutions to what's next for our client's success.

Related Articles

Back to top button