Privacy

Join our Internet of Things webinar on eHealth

As part of DLA Piper series of Internet of Things webinars, here is a webinar on eHealth which will be covered under a US, EU and Australian law perspective.

The eHealth market is expected to generate massive revenues in the next few years, becoming a major component of the Internet of Things. However, as previously discussed in relation to privacy and regulatory compliance, such growth may be hampered by regulatory restrictions and liabilities that arise from rules drafted before eHealth existed.

DLA Piper’s Internet of Things group invites you to the fifth session in our series of one-hour webinars focusing on eHealth. In this session, we will provide an overview of the legal issues surrounding the development of eHealth technologies in the United States, Europe and Australia and what multinational companies need to know in order to market their products worldwide.

We hope you will join us.

SPEAKERS
Giulio Coraggio – Partner, DLA Piper, Milan
Peter McLaughlin – Partner, DLA Piper, Boston
Nick Tyacke – Partner, DLA Piper, Sydney

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 16, 2016
8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PT
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET
4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. GMT

Register HERE and follow the hashtag #DLAPIPERIOT during the webinar.

@GiulioCoraggio

Don't miss our weekly insights

Tags
Show More

Giulio Coraggio

I am the head of the Italian Technology sector and the global head of the IoT and Gaming and Gambling groups at the world-leading law firm DLA Piper. IoT and artificial intelligence influencer and FinTech and blockchain expert, finding solutions to what's next for our clients' success.

Related Articles

Back to top button
Close