Privacy

Webinar – EU Privacy Regulation, what you really need to know!

Here is an opportunity to sort all your doubts around the upcoming EU privacy regulation which will be even more interesting with the Safe Harbor 2.0 now agreed. 

Together with Blancco, I am arranging a webinar that is meant to cover the most relevant issues of the new EU Data Protection Regulation (the so called GDPR). This is meant to be a revolution for both European and non-European companies also because sanctions have been raised up to 4% of the global turnover. And the timing is perfect as the EU-US Privacy Shield for the transfer of personal data between the EU and the US has been just agreed.

You will be able to address questions which basically means that you will get free legal advice.

The webinar details are below

Date: 17 February 2016

Time: 3:00 pm GMT / 10:00 am EST / 7:00 am PST.

You can register HERE

Looking forward to seeing you!

@GiulioCoraggio

Don't miss our weekly insights

Show More

Giulio Coraggio

I am the head of the Italian Technology sector and the global head of the IoT and Gaming and Gambling groups at the world-leading law firm DLA Piper. IoT and artificial intelligence influencer and FinTech and blockchain expert, finding solutions to what's next for our clients' success.

Related Articles

Back to top button